2020 Trestleboard

2021 Calendar of Events

The calendar for the coming year of Esoterika Lodge №227 was as follows:

  • Wednesday, 13 January 2021 – Stated Meeting at 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 – Stated Meeting at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, 20 March 2021 – Scholarly Presentation & Refreshments at 5:00pm. Stated Meeting at 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 – Stated Meeting at 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 – Stated Meeting at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, 19 June 2021 – Scholarly Presentation & Refreshments at 5:00pm. Stated Meeting at 7:00pm
    • Willy Greer, author of Shadow Play, exploring representations of the shadow self
  • July/August 2021 – DARK
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 – Scholarly Presentation at 5:00pm. Stated Meeting at 7:00pm
    • Miguel Connor, host of Aeon Byte Gnostic Radio podcast, on Pre-Nicene Christian Cults
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 – Stated Meeting at 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 – Stated Meeting at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 – Scholarly Presentation at 5:00pm. Stated Meeting at 7:00pm